The Team

General Management

Patrick Bousez

Prefect

450-455-5753 x2400 prefet@mrcvs.ca

Guy-Lin Beaudoin

Director General

450-455-5753 x2310 glbeaudoin@mrcvs.ca

Raymond Malo

Adjunct Director General – Planification and Metropolitan Records

450-455-5753 x2320 rmalo@mrcvs.ca

Simon Bellemare

Adjunct Director General

450-455-5753 x2330 sbellemare@mrcvs.ca

France D’Amour

Clerk of the MRC and the CMR

450-455-5753 x2340 fdamour@mrcvs.ca

Julie Cassab

(Maternity leave)
Clerk of the MRC and CMR

450 455-5753 x2271
jcassab@mrcvs.ca

Linda Laplante

Management Secretary

450-455-5753 x2300
llaplante@mrcvs.ca

Marie-France Leclair

Executive Assistant

450 455-575 x2301
mleclair@mrcvs.ca

Simon Richard

Communications Councillor, Head of Area Relations

450-455-5753 x2270 srichard@mrcvs.ca

Marie-Eve Gingras-Gosselin

Communications Councillor

450-455-5753 x2272 mgingras@mrcvs.ca

Administration

Debie Anderson

Accounting Technician

450-455-5753 x2220 danderson@mrcvs.ca

Danielle Béluse

Receptionist

450-455-5753 x2200 dbeluse@mrcvs.ca

Francine Chung

Secretary

450-455-5753 x2202 fchung@mrcvs.ca

Carole Ducharme

Secretary

450-455-5753 x2201 cducharme@mrcvs.ca

Natacha Latour

Accounting Technician

450-455-5753 x2221 nlatour@mrcvs.ca

Linda Lecompte

Administrative and Accounting Services Adjunct

450-455-5753 x2222 llecompte@mrcvs.ca

Sylvie Richer

Secretary

450-455-5753 x2203 sricher@mrcvs.ca

Hélène Thibault

Document Management Technician

450-455-9480 x2120 hthibault@mrcvs.ca

Planning and Territory Information

Jude Ben Ahuka

Engineering Technician

450-455-5753 x2210 jcassab@mrcvs.ca

Tahio Arena

Geomatic Technician

450-455-5753 x2252 tarena@mrcvs.ca

Gaëtan Dussault

Geomatic Specialist

450-455-5753 x2253 gdussault@mrcvs.ca

Hsin-Hui Huang

Geomatic Specialist

450-455-5753 x2251 hhuang@mrcvs.ca

Esperanza La Rotta

Geomatic Technician

450-455-5753 x2223 elarotta@mrcvs.ca

Michel Leclerc

Hydrology, Honorary Associate Professor, INRS-ETE

450-455-5753 x2501 mleclerc@mrcvs.ca

Jessica Mc Kenzie

Territory Planning Councillor

450 455-5753 x2281
jmckenzie@mrcvs.ca

Noémie Côté-Laforge

Territory Planning Councillor

450 455-5753 x2280
ncote-laforge@mrcvs.ca

Regional Municipal Court

France D’Amour

Clerk of the MRC and the CMR

450-455-5753 x2340 fdamour@mrcvs.ca

Julie Cassab

(Maternity leave)
Clerk of the MRC and CMR

450 455-5753 x2271
jcassab@mrcvs.ca

Claudie Gaudreau

clerk assistant

450 455-9480 x2110
cgaudreau@mrcvs.ca

Pascale Leduc

Court Clerck

450 455-9480 x2101
pleduc@mrcvs.ca

Dominique Vachon

Court Clerk

450-455-9480 x2103 dvachon@mrcvs.ca

Sabrina Tremblay

Paralegal

450 455-9480 x2105
stremblay@mrcvs.ca

Andrée-Anne Bergeron

Court Receptionist, Fine Clerk

450 455-9480 x2102
abergeron@mrcvs.ca

Liane Lefebvre

Court Receptionist, Fine Clerk

450-455-9480 x2104 llfebvre@mrcvs.ca

Fire and Civil Safety

Jacques Babin

Fire and Civil Safety Councillor

450-455-5753 x2230 jbabin@mrcvs.ca

Environment

Julie Labelle

Environmental Development Officer

450-455-5753 x2260 jlabelle@mrcvs.ca

Marie-Claude Perron

Environmental Development Officer

450 455-5753 x2267
mperron@mrcvs.ca

Nicola Rivest

Environmental Development Officer

450 455-5753 x2262
nrivest@mrcvs.ca

Benafsha Amiri

Environmental Development Officer

450 455-5753 x2268
bamiri@mrcvs.ca

Stéphanie Lavergne

Watercourse Engineer

450-455-5753 x2241 slavergne@mrcvs.ca

Élise Phoenix

Watercourse Operation Officer

450-455-5753 x2240 ephoenix@mrcvs.ca

Social Development

Sébastien Legros

Social Development Support Officer

450-455-5753 x2208 slegros@mrcvs.ca

Human Resources

Mylène Galarneau

Human Resources Councillor

450-455-5753 x2290 cgaudreau@mrcvs.ca