fbpx

The Team

General Management

Patrick Bousez

Prefect

450-455-5753 x2400 prefet@mrcvs.ca

Guy-Lin Beaudoin

Director General

450-455-5753 x2310 glbeaudoin@mrcvs.ca

Simon Bellemare

Adjunct Director General

450-455-5753 x2330 sbellemare@mrcvs.ca

Jean Bourassa

Director of Regional Planning and Territorial Management

450 455-5753 x2280
jbourassa@mrcvs.ca

Julie Cassab

Director of the MRC Clerk’s Office and Communications

450 455-5753 x2270
jcassab@mrcvs.ca

Réjean Guay

Fire and Civil Safety Manager

450 455-5753 x2230
rguay@mrcvs.ca

Mylène Galarneau

Human Resources Manager

450-455-5753 x2290 mgalarneau@mrcvs.ca

Jennifer Bourgon

Clerk of the Regional Municipal Court

450 455-9480, poste 2100
jbourgon@mrcvs.ca

Linda Laplante

Management Secretary

450-455-5753 x2300
llaplante@mrcvs.ca

Natacha Cadieux

Executive Assistant

450 455-5753 x2301
ncadieux@mrcvs.ca

Administration and accounting

Linda Lecompte

Financial Accounting officer

450 455-5753 x2222
llecompte@mrcvs.ca

Debie Anderson

Accounting Technician

450-455-5753 x2220 danderson@mrcvs.ca

Natacha Latour

Accounting Technician

450-455-5753 x2221 nlatour@mrcvs.ca

Danielle Béluse

Receptionist

450-455-5753 x2200 dbeluse@mrcvs.ca

Francine Chung

Secretary

450-455-5753 x2202 fchung@mrcvs.ca

Clerk’s office

Julie Cassab

Director of the MRC Clerk’s Office and Communications

450 455-5753 x2270
jcassab@mrcvs.ca

Sophie Dufault

Paralegal

450 455-5753 x2271
sdufault@mrcvs.ca

Sylvie Richer

Secretary

450-455-5753 x2203 sricher@mrcvs.ca

Hélène Thibault

Document Management Technician

450-455-9480 x2120 hthibault@mrcvs.ca

Territory Planning

Jean Bourassa

Director of Regional Planning and Territorial Management

450 455-5753 x2280
jbourassa@mrcvs.ca

Geomatic and IT

Michel Leclerc

Hydrology, Honorary Associate Professor, INRS-ETE

450-455-5753 x2501 mleclerc@mrcvs.ca

Hadrien Bois

Geomatic Specialist

450 455-5753 x2253
hbois@mrcvs.ca

Adela Vaipan

Geomatic specialist

450 455-5753 x2252
avaipan@mrcvs.ca

Mohamed El Rabaya

Geomatic specialist

450 455-5753, poste 2254
merabaya@mrcvs.ca

Esperanza La Rotta

Geomatic Technician

450-455-5753 x2255
elarotta@mrcvs.ca

Johnson Predin

Geomatic Technician

450 455-5753 x2257
jpredin@mrcvs.ca

Pierre Lalonde

IT Specialist

450 455-5753 x2256
plalonde@mrcvs.ca

Regional Municipal Court

Jennifer Bourgon

Clerk of the Regional Municipal Court

450 455-9480, poste 2100
jbourgon@mrcvs.ca

Claudie Gaudreau

Clerk assistant

450 455-9480 x2110
cgaudreau@mrcvs.ca

Pascale Leduc

Court Clerk

450 455-9480 x2101
pleduc@mrcvs.ca

Andrea Maginzi Binti

Court Clerk

450 455-9480 x 2103
ambinti@mrcvs.ca

Sabrina Tremblay

Paralegal

450 455-9480 x2105
stremblay@mrcvs.ca

Amélie Brunet

Paralegal

450 455-9480, poste 2105
abrunet@mrcvs.ca

Liane Lefebvre

Court Receptionist, Fine Clerk

450-455-9480 x2104 llfebvre@mrcvs.ca

Andrée-Anne Bergeron

Court Receptionist

450 455-9480 x2102
abergeron@mrcvs.ca

Caroline Taillefer

Court Receptionist

450 455-9480 x2106
ctaillefer@mrcvs.ca

Fire and Civil Safety

Réjean Guay

Fire and Civil Safety Manager

450 455-5753 x2230
rguay@mrcvs.ca

Environment

Julie Labelle

Environmental Development Officer

450-455-5753 x2260 jlabelle@mrcvs.ca

Nicola Rivest

Environmental Development Officer

450 455-5753 x2262
nrivest@mrcvs.ca

Natacha Gauthier

Environmental Development Officer

450 455-5753 x2267
ngauthier@mrcvs.ca

Élise Phoenix

Watercourse Operation Officer

450-455-5753 x2240 ephoenix@mrcvs.ca

Olivier Ferland

Watercourse Operation Officer

450 455-5753 x2242
oferland@mrcvs.ca

Social Development

Caroline Cyr

Social Development Support Officer

450 455-5753 x2208
ccyr@mrcvs.ca

Vickie Ranger

Social Development Support Officer

450 455-5753 x2209
vranger@mrcvs.ca

Human Resources

Mylène Galarneau

Human Resources Manager

450-455-5753 x2290 mgalarneau@mrcvs.ca

Communications

Julie Cassab

Director of the MRC Clerk’s Office and Communications

450 455-5753 x2270
jcassab@mrcvs.ca

Marie-Eve Gingras-Gosselin

Communications Councillor

450-455-5753 x2272 mgingras@mrcvs.ca

Catherine St-Amour

Communications Councillor
Responsible for community relations

450 455-5753 x2273
cstamour@mrcvs.ca

Caroline Savard

Communications Councillor

450 455-5753 x2274
csavard@mrcvs.ca

Building

Simon Robillard

Building Maintenance Technician

450 455-5753, x2231
srobillard@mrcvs.ca